So I happen to work at a hardware store. So I happen to know a bit about tools. So I thought I could use this blog as an avenue to educate others about some “tools” that are particularly useless in a segment I hope to grow into a weekly post.

 Achy Breaky Tool

Billy Ray Cyrus

BRC (as I like to refer to him) had a pretty good run at being a star. He had an explosive single and a rockin mullet. Actually his being a tool has nothing to do with him ever having a mullet. I definately rocked a mullet or two in my life. I don’t even care that he had that show on PAX for a while.

The reason that I have classifeid BRC as a tool is because he has gotten to a point in his career where he has nothing left but to shamelessly ride the coatails of his daughter Miley.  

I think its great that he is present in her career but i have serious issues with his getting a record deal with Disney to sing loves songs about his daughter, or co-hosting the CMT music awards with Miley. I just don’t think that anyone takes him seriously.

I guess there is no stopping the mighty media giant disney from exploiting young actors but dude… Billy… you are a tool.